Our Faculty

Mentors of Innovation

Project Student
Development of photodetectors (visible and IR) using Transition Metal Dichalcogenides (2D-materials) Ms. Sonika Singh
Microstructure – property correlation studies in CdZnTe and ZnTe semiconducting materials Mr. Manish Kumar Sinha
Quantum nano-electronics in two-dimensional transition-metal-chalcogenides Mr. Santanu Maity
Study of InAlN/GaN High Electron Mobility Transistors (HEMTs) and Its radiation hardness Mr. Anant Johari