Responsibilities Administratives

Prof. Vipin Kumar
Department of Energy Science and Engineering (DESE)
ScRC & School Faculty Board (SFB) Convenor , Alumini Affairs Committee (AAC)
Prof. P. Hari Prasad
Centre for Rural Development and Technology (CRDT)
Ph.D. Programme Coordinator
Prof. Dhiman Mallik
Department of Electrical Engineering (EE)
Board Of Academic Programmes (BAP)
Prof. Krishnakant Agrawal
Department of Mechanical Engineering(ME)
Website In-charge
Prof. Shaikh Zia Ahammed
Department of Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology (DBEB)
Prof N.M. Anoop Krishnan
Department of Civil Engineering
High Performance Computing (HPC) Representative Computers User Commitee (CUC)
Prof. Bodhaditya Santra
Department of Physics
Industrial Research & Development (IRD)
Prof. Samresh Das
Centre for Applied Research in Electronics (CARE)
Board of Educational & Research Planning (BERP)
Prof. Deepak Kumar
Centre for Automotive Research and Tribology (CART)
Advisory Committee for Library (ACL)
Prof. Manjesh Kumar
Department of Chemical Engineering
Open House Representative
Prof. Biswajita Parida
Department of Management Studies
Office of Career Services
Room No. 119, Lecture Hall Complex,
School of Interdisciplinary Research (SIRe),
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi, 110016